20 Chore Tuesday, not quite

Image

It’s time for this week’s installment of 20 Chore Tuesday! I’m linking up with Emily at Joyful Abode. I had a playdate/workdate with my friend today so I only ended up with 17 things on the list, but I managed to get them all done!!! Here is the breakdown:

LIVING ROOM

  • Vacuum floor
  • Put toys away
  • Dust TV stand

KITCHEN

  • Dishes unloaded and reloaded
  • Make supper
  • Wash counters
  • Wash stove
  • Wipe down table
  • Wash high chair (BLW is messy LOL)
  • Sweep floors

BATHROOMS

  • Sweep floors
  • Scrub toilet
  • Take trash out

MISC

  • Call about financial aid paperwork
  • Laundry load of diapers
  • Laundry load of C’s clothing
  • Swatch glove I’m knitting for the OWL

I’m not quite done with the swatch, but it’s on the needles and in progress πŸ™‚ I am sure that I could have come up with three more chores, but I probably would not have gotten them done so for now, I will relish in a to do list with everything crossed off of it (until tomorrow at least)

One response

Leave a Reply

