20 Chore Tuesday

20 Chore Tuesday

My list today has a little bit of everything. Christian and I are going apple/pumpkin picking this afternoon so I plan on using them to make some yummy treats tonight. I also have some crafting to do for a photographer friend of mine today and hopefully I will finish it in time to make it to the post office before it closes tonight.

CLEANING

  • Sweep/mop kitchen floor
  • Wash kitchen counters
  • Wash kitchen table
  • Clear desk off
  • Pick up toys
  • Sweep/mop bathroom floors
  • Wash bathroom sinks
  • Scrub toilets
  • Vacuum floors
  • Dishes

OUT AND ABOUT

  • Return pump to hospital
  • Dollar Tree
  • Dump
  • Library

FOOD

  • Bake blueberry muffins
  • Bake banana walnut bread
  • Make pumpkin puree

MISC

  • Finish hats for photo props
  • Call financial aid advisor
  • Diaper laundry
  • Christian’s laundry
  • Read two chapters of The Strategic Web Designer

Link up with Emily and me to play along!

2 responses

  1. Looks like you did well on your list. I have two jars of pumpkin puree in my fridge and my other two went into pumpkin bread. I think pumpkin cinnamon applesauce muffins are next on my list! I love homemade pumpkin puree but it tastes stronger so I usually mix in some applesauce.

Leave a Reply

