Setting Goals Sunday # 2

I can’t believe the week is over already! This past week has flown by and while I didn’t accomplish all my goals, I managed to get most of them done 🙂 Here is my list for the next week:

FAMILY LIFE

  • Play the piano with Christian – this is a holdover from last week’s list since I couldn’t get the back room clean enough to do this comfortably
  • Read the next chapter in Wonder Weeks

PERSONAL GOALS

  • Exercise 3 times this week
  • Read my She Reads Truth devotional every day this week
  • Carve out some guilt free me-time every day this week (even if it is 15 minutes)

HOMEMAKING GOALS

  • Clean out the back room
  • Reorganize the pantry

SCHOOL/WEB

  • Start the PSD template for A-T-M
  • Work on the PSD template for PNE
  • Work on Code Year programming course on CodeAcademy.com
2 responses

  1. Pingback: Setting Goals Sunday # 3 | Wide Eyed Wonders

Leave a Reply

