20 Chore Tuesday

20 Chore Tuesday

Hey guys! Today is the day that Christian gets his new big boy car seat so I will be cleaning out the car and installing that as part of my 20CT list. I’m not sure if I am ready for him to be big enough for a new seat, but apparently he didn’t get the memo about staying little forever 😉 I will post pictures of him as soon as it is installed. I also get some extra help today with my list since Craig has the day off today! Here is my list:

  1. Wash bathroom sinks
  2. Scrub toilets
  3. Sweep bathroom floors
  4. Clear off bedroom nightstands/dressers
  5. Put away all of the laundry
  6. Vacuum bedroom
  7. Vacuum living room
  8. Pick up all the toys
  9. Wash kitchen counters
  10. Wash table
  11. Clear desk
  12. Sweep kitchen floor
  13. Clean out the car
  14. Install Christian’s car seat
  15. Block my beret
  16. Finish knitting my shawl
  17. Make felt ornaments for the tree
  18. Go to the library
  19. Grocery shopping
  20. Laundry x2

Link up with me and my lovely friends on Joyful Abode!

One response

Leave a Reply

